Menu

National Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 38 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Everything went well."
    Customer: Curt
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 12/04/2017

  • "Although I wasn't there I was told that the service tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your quick response and service, Bill"
    Customer: Bill
    Employee: Randy Dutlinger
    Work description: Service
    Date: 11/27/2017

  • "Short, sweet, and professional...the way it should be. Thanks..."
    Customer: David & Pam
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 11/24/2017

  • "Very efficiently took care of my problem, answered questions and got my humidifier in great shape. Was friendly and helpful. Explained things clearly. Excellent job."
    Customer: Pete
    Employee: Shawn Johnson
    Work description: Service
    Date: 11/24/2017

  • "Thanks for the great service. Showed up on time. Got everything done in a good amount of time. Cleaned up afterwards. Great job."
    Customer: Victor
    Employee: Jason Winchester
    Work description: Service
    Date: 11/20/2017

  • "Routine semi-annual preventative maintenance on our rental house HVAC system."
    Customer: Lyle & Anne
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 11/18/2017

  • "The men that do the maintenance are very professional and pleasant!"
    Customer: Robert
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 11/18/2017

  • "Knowledgeable, on time"
    Customer: Paul
    Employee: Randy Dutlinger
    Work description: Service
    Date: 11/18/2017

  • "Great technician (sp?) came on time, courteous, friendly, efficient. We have been customers for years and we are very happy with the service. Thank you!"
    Customer: Hank & Carol
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 11/14/2017

  • "The installation of a new furnace at 6528 Neville Court went very well from the interaction with the sales personnel to the installer. Everyone shoed up on time as planned. They were very courteous and informative. The workmanship of the installer was exceptional and he cleaned up everything and left the surroundings in better condition than when he arrive."
    Customer: Dave
    Address: Mason, Ohio
    Employee: Erik McCreary
    Work description: Residential Install
    Date: 11/12/2017

How was your service experience with us? We are always striving to improve, so your feedback is very valuable to us! At National Heating & Air Conditioning, customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we care deeply about the experiences of our customers.

Customer Testimonials

National has been doing our furnace and air conditioning maintenance for several years. They are very responsive to our needs. Their work and workmanship have been outstanding. We are highly satisfied. – Ralph Knauer, Google


The National Heating & Air Team did a whole house energy audit for us, and found that our return air duct was pulling attic air into our home, causing our air conditioner to run constantly on hotter days. They also noticed that certain areas in our attic were not insulated properly, causing hot and cold spots in certain rooms.

After giving us a few options to fix the issues, they proceeded to air seal the return duct, insulate the small areas of the attic, and seal the duct work, leaving our home more comfortable and energy efficient.

The guys used white drop cloths and booties throughout the process, and were very respectful of our home, which was very much appreciated. – Mike Lohbeck, Google


Wow! This company is going to do amazing things! My husband and I recently had an evaluation of our home. We live in an eighteen year old house and have only been living here for 6 years. Since we first moved in, we noticed that the heating and cooling differs by 4-7 degrees between the upstairs and downstairs. We also wanted to have our home monitored for any other leakages in furnace and ducts. Johnny visited our home, he was polite, efficient, and did not disrupt our day. His analysis was very thorough. He gave us great insight on how we can better our air flow, limit our air leakages, and save money on our energy bill. This company will not only help conserve our natural resources, but will guarantee more money back in your pocket! Highly recommend their services, especially if you live an an old home, or are looking to buy a new home, or if you just want to better your living environment! Thank You! Danielle Smith, Google

Please fill out a review on one of the sites below and let us know how we’re doing!

IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT TODAY! 513-399-5757
Client Testimonials
This company is always friendly and on time. They work hard and always tell me what they think they need to do before they do it. They clean up well after the job is done.
Customer, Jenny
Read All

The information on this website is for informational purposes only; it is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. It does not constitute professional advice. All information is subject to change at any time without notice. Contact us for complete details.