Menu

National Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 22 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Arrived on time. Explained clearly what he did. Very professional & courteous. Gladly put on “footies” when we asked him to. Good experience as always."
    Customer: John
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 10/02/2017

  • "Always a professional job!"
    Customer: Leigh
    Employee: Jason Winchester
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/26/2017

  • "Although the time was later than originally scheduled, I was kept informed all the way. Great customer service! Jake was thorough and answered my questions. I will look forward to having the cooling maintenance in the spring. I have not received my receipt for my records yet. Carole Milne"
    Customer: Carole
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/25/2017

  • "We have been dealing with your company for many years. The service that you provide has always been exceptional. Keep up the good work!"
    Customer: Diana
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/25/2017

  • "The tech was very good and courteous. He check everything and was done in a reasonable amount time. I appreciate it."
    Customer: Larry
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "The service was excellent"
    Customer: Marilyn
    Employee: Jake Bley
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/13/2017

  • "NH has always provided me with prompt and efficient service since 2011."
    Customer: Mary
    Employee: Jason Winchester
    Work description: Maintenance on boiler
    Date: 09/13/2017

  • "As always Randy was very efficient, informative, thorough and a pleasure to work with. I'm very happy with the service your company provides"
    Customer: Millie
    Employee: Randy Dutlinger
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/13/2017

  • "I like when Joe visits. If I forget to request him, mark my file that he should do my service."
    Customer: Shawn & Penny
    Employee: Joe Raleigh
    Work description: Heating Maintenance
    Date: 09/13/2017

  • "The service man is very knowledgeable about A/C unit."
    Customer: Doug
    Date: 09/04/2017

How was your service experience with us? We are always striving to improve, so your feedback is very valuable to us! At National Heating & Air Conditioning, customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we care deeply about the experiences of our customers.

Customer Testimonials

National has been doing our furnace and air conditioning maintenance for several years. They are very responsive to our needs. Their work and workmanship have been outstanding. We are highly satisfied. – Ralph Knauer, Google


The National Heating & Air Team did a whole house energy audit for us, and found that our return air duct was pulling attic air into our home, causing our air conditioner to run constantly on hotter days. They also noticed that certain areas in our attic were not insulated properly, causing hot and cold spots in certain rooms.

After giving us a few options to fix the issues, they proceeded to air seal the return duct, insulate the small areas of the attic, and seal the duct work, leaving our home more comfortable and energy efficient.

The guys used white drop cloths and booties throughout the process, and were very respectful of our home, which was very much appreciated. – Mike Lohbeck, Google


Wow! This company is going to do amazing things! My husband and I recently had an evaluation of our home. We live in an eighteen year old house and have only been living here for 6 years. Since we first moved in, we noticed that the heating and cooling differs by 4-7 degrees between the upstairs and downstairs. We also wanted to have our home monitored for any other leakages in furnace and ducts. Johnny visited our home, he was polite, efficient, and did not disrupt our day. His analysis was very thorough. He gave us great insight on how we can better our air flow, limit our air leakages, and save money on our energy bill. This company will not only help conserve our natural resources, but will guarantee more money back in your pocket! Highly recommend their services, especially if you live an an old home, or are looking to buy a new home, or if you just want to better your living environment! Thank You! Danielle Smith, Google

Please fill out a review on one of the sites below and let us know how we’re doing!

IMPROVE YOUR COMFORT TODAY! 513-399-5757
Client Testimonials
This company is always friendly and on time. They work hard and always tell me what they think they need to do before they do it. They clean up well after the job is done.
Customer, Jenny
Read All

The information on this website is for informational purposes only; it is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. It does not constitute professional advice. All information is subject to change at any time without notice. Contact us for complete details.